Town Officials

Elected Hugo Officials, Staff and Town Board Members

  • Mayor:

Tom Lee     719-740-1493

  • Department Heads

Maria Nestor – Town Clerk 743-2485  email:

Clayton Hale – Public Works 743-2485

Public Safety Chief Marshal 743-2426

  • Town Board Members:

Jeannie Kinnaman    719-743-2345

Justin Carter              719-740-6880

Gillian Laycock        720-278-1757

Kristie Constance     719-760-9774

David Dobbs            719-743-2945

John Thelen             719-743-2443

Town Board Meetings
Town Board Meetings are the second Monday of each month. They are held in the Board Room at the Hugo Municipal Building 522 2nd Ave at 7:00 pm.